Reviews


Average Rating:

120 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty Food - Prompt Delivery

My partner has been ill and is not is not usually a great fan of Indian food. However, we were tired from travelling back from holiday and ordered just as a way to feed ourselves. nnSuffice to say, despite her tonsilitis and her cold sores, my other half thoroughly enjoyed her (very mild!) curry. Commendations don't get much better than that!nnDelivery time was earlier than we expected even though we ordered right in the middle of a Saturday evening.nnRecommended.
placed by Thomas Murphy on the 15th May 2016



Excellent

Excellent food and prompt delivery
placed by Kristy on the 7th May 2016



Excellent.

Great food as always, however, I was disappointed with the £2 delivery charge even though I had ordered over the minimum spend. I hope they do not charge me for delivery next time.
placed by Niels McEwan on the 16th April 2016



Exceptional

Very good food, good value for money, it may take 45 mins + but worth the wait
placed by Mark Stainer on the 7th April 2016



m

Good as always.
placed by christoper wilson on the 7th February 2016



Great Local Takeaway!

Our first since moving into the area and it won't be our last from Khasturi. Food was very good, online ordering worked well and delivery was bang on time. Very impressed.
placed by Susan Tralls on the 7th February 2016



Would definitely order again

Very friendly, fast service, good food
placed by Claudia Payne on the 30th December 2015



Great curry!

Delivery was speedy and curry tasted great!!
placed by Siobhan Meacher on the 29th December 2015



King prawn?

Always good here but for a change ordered a king prawn dish and for £8.95 got 7 prawns. Call me disappointed.
placed by Andrea Tucker on the 14th December 2015



Faultless meals.

The Tandoori king prawn chilli masala was superb, very enjoyable, nicely contrasted with green chilli, thinly sliced green pepper and a quarter cut tomato with sliced onions. No need to go anywhere else the Khasturi is simply the best. Great!
placed by Niels McEwan on the 7th November 2015


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.