Reviews


Average Rating:

123 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very nice but disappointing

Their is no doubt that this curry is amazing however i was disappointed to see that half the chicken korma had leaked in the bag when delivered to me. I love this place i was just disappointed about the curry leaking as i spent £30 in total to find this
placed by Joe Tomassi on the 24th December 2018



Late and poor quality

The food arrived about 40 minutes late. The quality was poor - only a couple of prawns in the vindaloo, the tikka was far too sweet, as was the Korma.
placed by Dave Howard on the 13th December 2018



Very nice mixed grill

Ordered online for collection. It was ready when I arrived which was welcome. I had the Special mixed grill and Khasturi starter. Good quality ingredients with a fairly decent flavour. Could have done with a bit more spice. They threw in a couple of popadums which was very welcome. No hesitation in recommending this place. Seemed good value for money.
placed by Matthew Johnston on the 11th December 2018



Great Indian meal

Delivery was very quick, food hot and very tasty.
placed by Edouard Gollop on the 10th October 2018



Not as good as it previously

The food is of good quality however the last order I received was really salty. It also didn’t have the additional green chillis I requested as usual which meant it wasn’t as spicy as I like it. Disappointing.
placed by Deborah Shahrum on the 4th June 2018



Great Food & Fast Delivery

Would recommend ;)
placed by martin winters on the 11th July 2017



Best curry I've had in a while!

Amazing food and polite staff. Will be ordering from there again!
placed by Michaella on the 27th September 2016



Excellent!

On time and tasted great will definitely use again
placed by Chris Kettle on the 4th September 2016



Curry

We had an amazing curry, different dishes to normal very nice indeed
placed by Dennis oshea on the 4th September 2016



Khatsuri

Excellent food
placed by Angela Richard-Londt on the 28th August 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.