Reviews


Average Rating:

139 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Ms

Food here is excellent. Very tasty and the staff are very polite and friendly. Delivery is is within a decent time from and if ordered on line you get 20% off your order. We'll worth the money.
placed by Anonymous on the 13th September 2021



Refund

Our order was delivered wrong, we was advised we will be refunded by the store when I went in.
placed by Jasmine Harris on the 15th July 2021



Very nice

Always good food at Khasturi
placed by Anonymous on the 25th June 2021



Great food again

On time and full of flavour
placed by Anonymous on the 19th February 2021



Jay Cross

Always good food.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th January 2021



Would never go anywhere else

I stupidly tried a different place last time and it was nowhere near as good as Khasturi. I won't make that mistake again.
placed by Daniel Horne on the 31st December 2020



Quite oily

I know it was probably a busy Saturday night but the portions were very small with a lot of oil on top.
placed by Benjamin Milner on the 31st October 2020



GMKhan

We’re regulars. Food & service & value for money consistently great! One of the best local curry delivery heroes.
placed by Ghulam Khan on the 2nd September 2020



great food

really tasty and priced well
placed by Anonymous on the 4th May 2020



Fantastic

Great food, really made a family meal enjoyable.
placed by Anonymous on the 5th March 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.