Reviews


Average Rating:

132 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

GMKhan

We’re regulars. Food & service & value for money consistently great! One of the best local curry delivery heroes.
placed by Ghulam Khan on the 2nd September 2020



great food

really tasty and priced well
placed by Anonymous on the 4th May 2020



Fantastic

Great food, really made a family meal enjoyable.
placed by Anonymous on the 5th March 2020



Amazing

Amazing
placed by Shaun Fox on the 28th February 2020



Very late delivery

Online it claimed the order would be with us by 6.45, it arrived at nearly 8pm. The kukd staff were helpful on the phone and told us it would be 5-10 mins, however it took around 25 mins. The food from this restaurant is usually very good, however it was surprisingly bland this time. Hopefully just a one off as we’ve previously not had any issues with food or delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd January 2020



Jonathan

Delivered late by half an hour had to call
placed by Jon Barber on the 6th July 2019



Cheryl

The food is always delicious with every dish tasting different, as it should! I have never had a bad meal from Khasturi, I highly recommend Khasturi for a taste extravaganza
placed by cheryl montague on the 17th April 2019



On time and delicious!

Often use khasturi and this meal was particularly good and on time. A delicious end to the weekend!
placed by John Flaherty on the 11th March 2019



Poor Experience

I ordered 4 courses tonight and was very disappointed with the chicken tikka masala and prawn bhuna. I received half the quantity in both and as for king prawns, I couldn’t see really any. They did send replacements but the replacement chicken tikka masala has only a few small pieces of chicken and was mainly sauce. This is a shame as the food and portions where so much better in the past. There is definitely something not right here. I cannot recommend them anymore.
placed by Edwin Brigdale on the 24th February 2019



Very nice but disappointing

Their is no doubt that this curry is amazing however i was disappointed to see that half the chicken korma had leaked in the bag when delivered to me. I love this place i was just disappointed about the curry leaking as i spent £30 in total to find this
placed by Joe Tomassi on the 24th December 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.